Tuesday July 25, 2017
Register
20
Jul

 

Date
Home Team
  Away Team Competition M.o.M
Face-off
Summary
Highlights
Sun 3/9/17 Fife Flyers   Belfast Giants CC   6:30pm    
Sat 9/9/17 Home Team   Away Team Elite Cup 1/2   2:00pm    
Sat 9/9/17 Home Team   Away Team Elite Cup 1/2   5:30pm    
Sun 10/9/17 Home Team   Away Team Elite Cup   3:00pm    
Sun 10/9/17 Home Team   Away Team Elite Cup Final   6:30pm    
Sat 16/9/17 Fife Flyers   Edinburgh Capitals CC   7:15pm    
Sun 17/9/17 Dundee Stars   Fife Flyers CC   6:30pm    
Sat 23/9/17 Fife Flyers   Coventry Blaze EIHL   7:15pm    
Sat 30/9/17 Fife Flyers   Dundee Stars CC   7:15pm    
Sun 1/10/17 Edinburgh Capitals   Fife Flyers CC   6:00pm    
Sat 7/10/17 Braehead Clan   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sun 8/10/17 Fife Flyers   Guildford Flames EIHL   6:30pm    
Sat 14/10/17 Belfast Giants   Fife Flyers CC   7:00pm    
Sun 15/10/17 Fife Flyers   Braehead Clan EIHL   6:30pm    
Fri 20/10/17 Fife Flyers   MK Lightning EIHL   7:30pm    
Sat 21/10/17 Manchester Storm   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sun 22/10/17 Fife Flyers   Braehead Clan EIHL   6:30pm    
Sat 28/10/17 Fife Flyers   Sheffield Steelers EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 29/10/17 Fife Flyers   Cardiff Devils EIHL   6:30pm    
Sat 4/11/17 Fife Flyers   Belfast Giants EIHL   7:15pm    
Sat 11/11/17 Fife Flyers   Dundee Stars EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 12/11/17 Coventry Blaze   Fife Flyers EIHL   5:15pm    
Sat 18/11/17 Cardiff Devils   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sun 19/11/17 Guildford Flames   Fife Flyers  EIHL   6:00pm    
Sat 25/11/17 Fife Flyers   Cardiff Devils EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 26/11/17 Nottingham Panthers   Fife Flyers EIHL   4:00pm    
Sun 3/12/17 Edinburgh Capitals   Fife Flyers EIHL   6:00pm    
Sat 9/12/17 Fife Flyers   Edinburgh Capitals EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 10/12/17 Fife Flyers   MK Lightning EIHL   6:30pm    
Sat 16/12/17 Fife Flyers   Belfast Giants EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 17/12/17 Sheffield Steelers   Fife Flyers EIHL   5:00pm    
Fri 22/12/17 Dundee Stars   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:30pm    
Sat 23/12/17 Guildford Flames   Fife Flyers EIHL   6:00pm    
Sun 24/12/17 Fife Flyers   Dundee Stars EIHL   6:30pm    
Tue 26/12/17 Fife Flyers   Edinburgh Capitals EIHL   TBC    
Sat 30/12/17 Fife Flyers   Guildford Flames EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 31/12/17 Edinburgh Capitals   Fife Flyers EIHL   4:00pm    
Wed 3/1/18 Fife Flyers   Manchester Storm EIHL   TBC    
Sat 6/1/18 Fife Flyers   Braehead Clan EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 7/1/18 Braehead Clan   Fife Flyers EIHL   6:00pm    
Sat 13/1/18 Fife Flyers   Edinburgh Capitals EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 14/1/18 Coventry Blaze   Fife Flyers EIHL   5:15pm    
Sat 20/1/18 Fife Flyers   Dundee Stars EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 21/1/18 Cardiff Devils   Fife Flyers EIHL   6:00pm    
Sat 27/1/18 Dundee Stars   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sun 28/1/18 Fife Flyers   Nottingham Panthers EIHL   6:30pm    
Sat 3/2/18 Braehead Clan   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sun 4/2/18 Fife Flyers   Braehead Clan EIHL   6:30pm    
Fri 9/2/18 Belfast Giants   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sat 10/2/18 Fife Flyers   Coventry Blaze EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 11/2/18 Edinburgh Capitals   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:15pm    
Fri 16/2/18 Braehead Clan   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:30pm    
Sat 17/2/18 Fife Flyers   Dundee Stars EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 18/2/18 Dundee Stars   Fife Flyers EIHL   6:30pm    
Sat 24/2/18 Fife Flyers   Nottingham Panthers EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 25/2/18 Sheffield Steelers   Fife Flyers EIHL   5:00pm    
Sat 3/3/18 Fife Flyers   Manchester Storm EIHL   7:15pm    
Sun 4/3/18 MK Lightning   Fife Flyers EIHL   5:30pm    
Sat 10/3/18 Manchester Storm   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sun 11/3/18 Edinburgh Capitals   Fife Flyers EIHL   6:00pm    
Wed 14/3/18 Fife Flyers   Edinburgh Capitals EIHL   7:30pm    
Sat 17/3/18 Belfast Giants   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
Sat 18/3/18 Dundee Stars   Fife Flyers EIHL   6:30pm    
Tues 20/3/18 Nottingham Panthers   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:30pm    
Wed 21/3/18 Fife Flyers   Sheffield Steelers EIHL   7:30pm    
Sat 24/3/18 MK Lightning   Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm    
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL FIXTURES DATES AND TIME ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME. WHERE POSSIBLE ADVANCE NOTICE WILL BE GIVEN.
Doors open and entertainment starts two hours before face off.
 
N.B. Fife Flyers Ltd are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the club / venue before travelling.


Elite Ice Hockey League

The Elite Ice Hockey League (EIHL) is a professional ice hockey league in the United Kingdom formed in 2003. The league currently consists of 12 teams, with Braehead (SCO), Belfast (NIR), Cardiff (WAL), Coventry (ENG), Dundee (SCO), Edinburgh (SCO), Fife (SCO), Guildford (ENG), Manchester (ENG), Milton Keynes (ENG), Nottingham (ENG) and Sheffield (ENG).

Elite League Logo

 

About Flyers

The Fife Flyers, established in 1938, are the oldest professional ice hockey team in the United Kingdom. The team has a history of success through the ages, with over 60 Scottish and British cups and titles to their name.

Fife Ice Arena, Rosslyn Street
Kirkcaldy, Fife, Scotland, KY1 3HS 

Phone: 01592568702
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: fifeflyers.co.uk

Flyers on Social Media

 

twitterFollow Flyers on Twitter at www.twitter.com/fifeflyers

Facebook    Follow Flyers on Facebook at www.facebook.com/fifeflyers

Instagram    Follow Fife Flyers at www.instagram.com/fifeflyers

S5 Box

Login

Register

*
*
*
*
*
*

S5R_REQUIREDFIELDS