Sunday December 16, 2018
Register
22
Jul
Date
Home Team
Away Team Competition Man of the Match
Face-off
Highlights
Summary
Thurs 23rd Aug Fife Flyers 1-2 Mannitoba Bisons Pre-season Shane Owen 7:30pm - -
Sat 25th Aug Fife Flyers 1-4 Aalborg Pirates Pre-season Brett Bulmer 7:15pm - -
Sun 26th Aug Fife Flyers 2-1 Odense Bulldogs Pre-season Chase Schaber 6:30pm - -
Sat 1st Sep Fife Flyers 7-6 Eispiraten Crimmitschau Pre-season Jordan Buesa 7:15pm - -
Sun 2nd Sep Fife Flyers 2-3 OT Tölzer Löwen Pre-season Rick Pinkston 6:30pm - -
Sat 8th Sep Fife Flyers 5-4 SO Glasgow Clan Challenge Cup Evan Bloodoff 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sun 9th Sep Fife Flyers 1-3 Belfast Giants Challenge Cup Shane Owen 6:30pm - Summary
Wed 12th Sep Sheffield Steelers 4-3 OT Fife Flyers EIHL Shane Owen 7:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 15th Sep Fife Flyers 1-3 Dundee Stars Challenge Cup Jordan Buesa 7:15pm - Summary
Sun 16th Sep Dundee Stars 3-2 SO Fife Flyers Challenge Cup Evan Bloodoff 5:00pm Highlights Summary
Tue 18th Sep Guildford Flames 1-4 Fife Flyers EIHL Evan Bloodoff 7:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 22nd Sep Fife Flyers 4-2 Belfast Giants EIHL Shane Owen 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sun 23rd Sep Belfast Giants 2-4 Fife Flyers Challenge Cup Shane Owen 4:00pm Highlights Summary
Sun 30th Sep Fife Flyers 7-2 Manchester Storm EIHL Brett Bulmer 6:30pm Highlights Summary
Fri 5th Oct Glasgow Clan 2-1 Fife Flyers Challenge Cup Shane Owen 7:30pm Highlights Summary
Sun 7th Oct Fife Flyers 4-1 Sheffield Steelers EIHL Danick Gauthier 6:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 13th Oct Fife Flyers 6-3 Guildford Flames EIHL Paul Crowder 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sun 14th Oct Guildford Flames 5-6 Fife Flyers EIHL Paul Crowder 6:00pm Highlights Summary
Wed 17th Oct Sheffield Steelers 1-3 Fife Flyers EIHL Paul Crowder 7:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 20th Oct Fife Flyers 7-5 Nottingham Panthers EIHL Mike Cazzola 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sun 21st Oct Cardiff Devils 7-2 Fife Flyers EIHL Evan Bloodoff 4:00pm - Summary
Sat 27th Oct Fife Flyers 2-3 SO Coventry Blaze EIHL Brett Bulmer 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sun 28th Oct Fife Flyers 4-1 MK Lightning EIHL Mike Cazzola 6:30pm Highlights Summary
Fri 2nd Nov Fife Flyers 2-1 Belfast Giants EIHL Shane Owen 7:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 3rd Nov Manchester Storm 3-2 Fife Flyers EIHL Joe Basaraba 7:00pm Highlights Summary
Sun 4th Nov Coventry Blaze 5-6 OT Fife Flyers EIHL Evan Bloodoff 5:15pm Highlights Summary
Wed 7th Nov Cardiff Devils 4-5 OT Fife Flyers EIHL Paul Crowder 7:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 10th Nov Fife Flyers 3-2 Manchester Storm EIHL Marcus Basara 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sat 17th Nov Fife Flyers 2-6 Sheffield Steelers EIHL Evan Bloodoff 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sun 18th Nov Nottingham Panthers 3-2 SO Fife Flyers EIHL Mike Cazzola 4:00pm Highlights Summary
Wed 21st Nov Cardiff Devils 3-2 Fife Flyers EIHL Joe Basaraba 7:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 24th Nov Dundee Stars 3-0 Fife Flyers EIHL Mike Cazzola 7:00pm Highlights Summary
Sun 25th Nov Fife Flyers 3-4 SO Dundee Stars EIHL Mike Cazzola 6:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 1st Dec Fife Flyers 3-8 Cardiff Devils EIHL Marcus Basara 7:15pm Highlights Summary
Sun 2nd Dec Manchester Storm 3-4 OT Fife Flyers EIHL Rick Pinktson 5:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 8th Dec Fife Flyers 5-2 Coventry Blaze EIHL Jordan Buesa 7:15pm - Summary
Sun 9th Dec MK Lightning 4-2 Fife Flyers EIHL   5:30pm Highlights Summary
Sat 15th Dec Fife Flyers 3-1 Guildford Flames EIHL Shane Owen 7:15pm - Summary
Sat 22nd Dec Fife Flyers - Glasgow Clan EIHL   7:15pm - -
Wed 26th Dec Dundee Stars - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:30pm - -
Thur 27th Dec Fife Flyers - Dundee Stars EIHL   6:30pm - -
Mon 31st Dec Glasgow Clan - Fife Flyers EIHL   2:00pm - -
Wed 2nd Jan Fife Flyers - MK Lightning EIHL   6:00pm - -
Sat 5th Jan Nottingham Panthers - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sun 6th Jan Fife Flyers - Cardiff Devils EIHL   6:30pm - -
Sat 12th Jan MK Lightning - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sun 13th Jan Manchester Storm - Fife Flyers EIHL   5:30pm - -
Sat 19th Jan Guildford Flames - Fife Flyers EIHL   6:00pm - -
Sun 20th Jan Fife Flyers - Nottingham Panthers EIHL   6:30pm - -
Fri 25th Jan Belfast Giants - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sat 26th Jan Belfast Giants - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sun 27th Jan Fife Flyers - Cardiff Devils EIHL   6:30pm - -
Fri 1st Feb Glasgow Clan - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:30pm - -
Sat 2nd Feb Fife Flyers - Glasgow Clan EIHL   7:15pm - -
Sun 10th Feb Fife Flyers - Manchester Storm EIHL   6:30pm - -
Sat 16th Feb Fife Flyers - Coventry Blaze EIHL   7:15pm - -
Sun 17th Feb Dundee Stars - Fife Flyers EIHL   5:00pm - -
Sat 23rd Feb Fife Flyers - Dundee Stars EIHL   7:15pm - -
Sun 24th Feb Coventry Blaze - Fife Flyers EIHL   5:15pm - -
Wed 27th Feb Fife Flyers - Belfast Giants EIHL   TBC - -
Fri 1st Mar Fife Flyers - MK Lightning EIHL   7:30pm - -
Sun 3rd Mar Nottingham Panthers - Fife Flyers EIHL   4:00pm - -
Sat 9th Mar Sheffield  Steelers - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sun 10th Mar Fife Flyers - Sheffield Steelers EIHL   6:30pm - -
Sat 16th Mar MK Lightning - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sun 17th Mar Coventry Blaze - Fife Flyers EIHL   5:15pm - -
Sat 23rd Mar Fife Flyers - Guildford Flames EIHL   7:15pm - -
Sun 24th Mar Fife Flyers - Nottingham Panthers EIHL   6:30pm - -
Fri 29th Mar Belfast Giants - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sat 30th Mar Glasgow Clan - Fife Flyers EIHL   7:00pm - -
Sun 31st Mar Fife Flyers - Glasgow Clan EIHL   6:30pm - -
Sat 6th Apr* Playoff Quarter Final - Playoff Quarter Final Playoffs   TBC - -
Sun 7th Apr* Playoff Quarter Final - Playoff Quarter Final Playoffs   TBC - -
Sat 13th Apr* POFW - Nottingham - POFW - Nottingham Playoffs   TBC - -
Sun 14th Apr* POFW - Nottingham - POFW - Nottingham Playoffs   TBC - -
PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL FIXTURES DATES AND TIME ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME. WHERE POSSIBLE ADVANCE NOTICE WILL BE GIVEN.
Doors open and entertainment starts two hours before face off.
*Subject to qualification
N.B. Fife Flyers Ltd are not responsible for any travel costs or inconvenience caused by the rescheduling of matches, home or away. Supporters make travel bookings at their own risk and are advised to confirm match details where possible with the club / venue before travelling.


Elite Ice Hockey League

The Elite Ice Hockey League (EIHL) is a professional ice hockey league in the United Kingdom formed in 2003. The league currently consists of 11 teams, with Braehead (SCO), Belfast (NIR), Cardiff (WAL), Coventry (ENG), Dundee (SCO), Fife (SCO), Guildford (ENG), Manchester (ENG), Milton Keynes (ENG), Nottingham (ENG) and Sheffield (ENG).

Elite League Logo

 

About Flyers

The Fife Flyers, established in 1938, are the oldest professional ice hockey team in the United Kingdom. The team has a history of success through the ages, with over 60 Scottish and British cups and titles to their name.

Fife Ice Arena, Rosslyn Street
Kirkcaldy, Fife, Scotland, KY1 3HS 

Phone: 01592568702
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: fifeflyers.co.uk

Flyers on Social Media

 

twitterFollow Flyers on Twitter at www.twitter.com/fifeflyers

Facebook    Follow Flyers on Facebook at www.facebook.com/fifeflyers

Instagram    Follow Fife Flyers at www.instagram.com/fifeflyers

S5 Box

Login

Register

*
*
*
*
*
*

S5R_REQUIREDFIELDS